Administration

Lisa Baird: Executive Director
lbaird@wmis.org

Andrea Diaz: Program Manager
adiaz@wmis.org

Sylvia Anderson: Finance and Registration Manager
sanderson@wmis.org

Susan Kirk: Project Manager
skirk@wmis.org

Misty Everett: Event Manager
meverett@wmis.org

Lauren Whitman: Communications Specialist
lwhitman@wmis.org